Virtual Programs

Live discussions on timely clinical topics, moderated by expert faculty.

 

PrimaryCareNOW
These virtual conferences will provide you with evidence-based sessions that span the diverse therapeutic areas that touch primary care, provide opportunities for interactive Q&A, and offer timely medical updates to keep you informed on the most current clinical strategies relevant to your daily practice.

Thursday–Friday, August 12–13, 2021
Sessions Start at 8am ET | 5am PT
Credits: 11.50 CME/MOC/AANP, including 2.36 hours of pharmacology
View Agenda

Register



 
Thursday–Saturday, September 9–11, 2021
Sessions Start at 9am ET | 6am PT
Credits: 17.50 CME/MOC/AANP, including 6.16 hours of pharmacology
View Agenda

Register




Primary Care Pulse

Pri-Med's weekly web series, Primary Care Pulse, features live conversations about timely topics and concerns facing primary care clinicians. These short educational sessions provide opportunities for interactive Q&A with our expert faculty. 

Tuesday, July 27, 2021
12–1:25pm ET | 9–10:25am PT
Topics: Health Equity and Pulmonology
Credits: 1.00 CME
View Agenda

On Demand



CardiologyNOW: A Pri-Med Virtual Conference

Headlined by expert cardiologist Peter Libby, MD, from Harvard Medical School and Brigham and Women's Hospital, this free day of learning will provide you with the latest clinical insights in cardiovascular medicine and keep you informed on the most current clinical strategies relevant to your daily practice.

In case you missed our June 17th program, watch sessions on demand.

On-Demand


Thursday, September 30, 2021
Save the date! Our next CardiologyNOW virtual conference will take place on Thursday, September 30, 2021.